The Tuckers first project, "Refreshed & Renewed" is available for purchase. 


It includes the following tracks: 


1. What a Beautiful Day

2. I Love To Tell Of His Love

3. Strength For The Journey

4. He Looked Beyond My Fault

5. I'm Living In Canaan Now

6. Beyond The Grave

7. You're Still God

8. Still Blessed

9. What Can I Do For You

10. Do You Want To Be Forgiven




The Tuckers - "Refreshed & Renewed"

SKU: 366615376135191

    © 2019 The Tuckers. All Rights Reserved

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • Instagram Social Icon
    CV for web.png